Hat-tricks in first-class cricket

For Glamorgan

T Arnott v Somerset at Cardiff Arms Park, 1926
J Mercer v Surrey at The Oval, 1932
DE Davies v Leicestershire at Leicester (Aylestone Road), 1937
JE McConnon v South Africans at Swansea, 1951
IJ Jones v Yorkshire at Harrogate, 1962
DJ Shepherd v Northamptonshire at Swansea, 1964
OS Wheatley v Somerset at Taunton, 1968
Majid Khan v Oxford University at The Parks, 1969
Waqar Younis v Lancashire at Liverpool, 1997
RDB Croft v Gloucestershire at Cheltenham College, 2010

Against Glamorgan

VWC Jupp for Northamptonshire at Swansea, 1925
TW Goddard for Gloucestershire at Swansea, 1930
H Larwood for Nottinghamshire at Trent Bridge, 1931
GG Macaulay for Yorkshire at Cardiff Arms Park, 1933
GE Paine for Warwickshire at Cardiff Arms Park, 1933
PF Jackson for Worcestershire at Neath, 1936
OW Herman for Hampshire at Portsmouth, 1938
R Pollard for Lancashire at Preston, 1939
TW Goddard for Gloucestershire at Swansea, 1947
PA Carey for Sussex at Hove, 1947
TE Bailey for Essex at Rodney Parade, Newport, 1950
TL Pritchard for Warwickshire at Edgbaston, 1951
RW Barber for Warwickshire at Edgbaston, 1963
DM Sayer for Kent at Maidstone, 1964
SJ Storey for Surrey at Swansea, 1965
AS Brown for Gloucestershire at Swansea, 1973
DS Steele for Derbyshire at Derby, 1980
AJ Hall for Northamptonshire at Northasmpton, 2010
MJ Hoggard for Leicestershire at Leicester (Grace Road), 2011